Databases » Middle Eastern

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
Africa portal	details	Free
Al-Ahram Digital Archive	details	Guide
Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library	details
Encyclopaedia Islamica	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, First Edition (1913-1936)	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Second Edition	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, THREE	details
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Historical Atlas of Islam	details
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
International African Bibliography (IAB)	details
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
Online Bibliography of Ottoman-Turkish Literature	details	Free
מפתח גבעת חביבה למאמרים בערבית	details	Free Hebrew
فهرست المكتبة المحوسبة	details

More databases in this subject
African Journal Archive	details	Free Guide
African Studies	details
African Studies Centre Catalogue	details	Free
AMIR (Access to Mideast and Islamic Resources)	details	Free
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Cairn - Index to French-language electronic journals	details	Guide
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 1500-1900	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 600-1500	details
Dictionary of African Biography	details
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)	details
Encyclopaedia Iranica	details	Free
Encyclopaedia of the Qur`an	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World	details
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures	details
Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture	details
History Vault: Creation of Israel: British Foreign Office Correspondence on Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1948	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)	details	Guide
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Kotobarabia: Arab Leaders, Historians and Philosophers Collection	details
Oxford Dictionary of Islam	details
Political Science Complete	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
ג'ראייד – ארכיון עיתונות ערבית בארץ ישראל העות'מאנית והמנדטורית	details
כותר ספרי עיון	details	Hebrew Guide
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	Hebrew
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	Hebrew