The Library Staff | Academic Committee

  • The Library Staff
  • Academic Committee

Academic Committee

03-6409655 Prof. Roni Stauber, Academic Head of the Library (Chair)


Prof. Iris Rachamimov

  Prof. Dina Porat

  Prof. Galili Shahar

  Dr. Rafi Vago

  Prof. Leo Corry
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive