You are here

Tel Aviv libraries databases

Search by name database:

Name	Details	Properties
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004	details
DailyMed: Current Medication Information	details	Free
DART-Europe E-theses Portal	details	Free
DATA.GOV	details	Free
Database of Arabic Literature in Western Research (DAL)	details	Free
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
dbGaP-The Database and Genotype of Phenotype	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Non-Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Deir el-Medina	details	Free
Design and Applied Arts Index	details
Dictionary of African Biography	details
Dictionary of Art Historians	details
Dictionary of Education	details
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources Online (DMLBS)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Political Biography	details
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)	details
Digital Archives of Rare Books	details
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism DDB	details
Digital Images of Rare Books	details
Digital National Security Archive	details
Digital Theatre+	details	Guide
DigiVatLib - Vatican Digital Library Service	details
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)	details	Free
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)	details	Free
Dissertation Abstracts use Proquest Dissertations & Theses	details
Drama Online	details	Guide Guide
DRYAD	details	Free
DSM: Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders	details
DTIC - Defense Technical Information Center	details	Free

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained

here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel