Tel Aviv libraries databases

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Animal Studies: Law Welfare Rights - HEIN	details
dblp computer science bibliography	details	Free Guide
Early Modern England: Society, Culture & Everyday Life, 1500-1700	details
Perdita Manuscripts, 1500-1700	details
Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy	details	Free
ארכיון הסיפור העממי בישראל (אסע"י)	details	Free Hebrew
15c Book Trade	details	Free
AATA Online	details	Free
AcadeMe+	details
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
Academic Video Online (AVON)	details	Guide
Access Physiotherapy	details	Guide Guide
Access Medicine	details	Guide Guide
Access Neurology	details
ACCESSSS	details	Free
Accordance 12	details	Guide Offline
ACLS Humanities E-Book	details
ACM Digital Library	details	Guide
Acta Sanctorum Database	details
ADS - Astrophysics Data System	details	Free Guide
Advanced Papyrological Information System (APIS UM)	details	Free
AFI Catalog	details
Africa portal	details	Free
African Journal Archive	details	Free Guide
African Studies	details
African Studies Centre Catalogue	details	Free
Agricola	details	Free
Agriculture Science Database	details
AGRIS	details
AIP Conference Proceedings	details
Al-Ahram Digital Archive	details	Guide
America: History and Life with Full Text	details	Guide
American Doctoral Dissertations	details	Free
American Film Scripts: Film Scripts Online, Volume I +II	details
American History in Video	details
AMIR (Access to Mideast and Islamic Resources)	details	Free
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Annotated Books Online	details	Free
AnthroSource	details
Apuleius Online (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Archaeology of Reading	details	Free
Archive of Performances of Greek and Roman Drama	details	Free
Archives of American Art	details	Free
Archives Unbound	details
Archives Unbound: American Studies	details
Archives Unbound: Business and Economics	details
Aristoteles Latinus database online	details
Art Abstracts	details	Guide
Art Index Retrospective	details	Guide
ARTbibliographies Modern	details
Arts (Proquest)	details
Arts and Humanities Database	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
arXiv	details	Guide
Asahi Shimbun Cross-Search : Kikuzo II Visual for Libraries	details
ASM Handbooks Online	details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Atlas of Early Printing	details	Free
Avalon Project: Documents in Law, History and Diplomacy (Yale Law School)	details	Free
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals	details
Bartelby.com	details	Free
Basilica Online	details
Behavioral and Mental Health Online	details
Benezit Dictionary of Artists	details
Berman Jewish Policy Archive	details	Free
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)	details	Guide
Bibliography of Linguistic Literature	details	Free
Bibliography of the history of art (BHA)	details	Free
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online	details
Bibliothèque Saint-Étienne de Jérusalem: École biblique et archéologique française de Jérusalem (EBAF)	details	Free
Biographical Portal	details	Free
Biological Science Database	details
bioRxiv	details	Free
bioRxiv Channel: Tel Aviv University	details	Free
Black Studies in Video	details
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology	details
Book History Online	details
Book Owners Online	details	Free
Brepolis Medieval and Early Modern Bibliographies	details	Guide Guide
Brill dictionary of ancient Greek	details
Brill Dictionary of Religion	details
Brill encyclopedia of early Christianity	details
Brill Online Reference Works	details
Brill's Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages Online	details
Brill's Human Rights and Humanitarian Law	details
Brill's International Law	details
Brill`s Encyclopedia of Hinduism	details
British History Online	details	Free
British Periodicals	details
Bronze & Stone Rubbing Database	details
Bryn Mawr Classical Review	details	Free
Business Source Complete	details
Byzantinische Bibliographie Online	details
Cabells Predatory Reports	details
Cairn - Index to French-language electronic journals	details	Guide
Cambridge Books Online	details
CAS Analytical Methods	details	Guide Guide Guide
Catalogue collectif de France	details	Free
Cecil Papers	details
CERN Document Server	details	Free Guide
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Database	details
ChemExper Chemical Directory	details	Free
Chicago Manual of Style Online	details
Children's Magazine Archive	details
China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CNKI)	details
China Comprehensive Gazetteers (CCG)	details
Chinese Quintessence Journal	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 1500-1900	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 600-1500	details
Chronicling America - America`s Historical Newspapers	details	Free
CINAHL with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
CiteSeerX	details	Free
Classical and medieval literature criticism	details
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive	details	Free
Classical Latin Texts	details	Free
Clavis clavium	details	Free
ClinicalKey	details	Guide
Cochrane Library, The	details	Guide Guide
Common Chemistry	details
Communication and Mass Media Complete	details
Compendex	details	Guide Guide Guide
Complete Anatomy	details	Guide Guide
Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography	details
Comprehensive Aramaic Lexicon Project	details	Free
Concise companion to the Jewish religion	details
Constellate	details	Guide
Contemporary World Drama	details
Context of Scripture Online	details
ConTraSt - The Consciousness Theories Studies database	details	Free
Coptic Gnostic Library Online	details	Guide
CORDIS	details	Free
Court of Common Pleas: the National Archives, Cp40 1399-1500	details	Free
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics	details
Current Controlled Trials	details
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004	details
DailyMed: Current Medication Information	details	Free
DART-Europe E-theses Portal	details	Free
DATA.GOV	details	Free
Database of Arabic Literature in Western Research (DAL)	details	Free
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
dbGaP-The Database and Genotype of Phenotype	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Non-Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Deir el-Medina	details	Free
Design and Applied Arts Index	details
Dictionary of African Biography	details
Dictionary of Art Historians	details
Dictionary of Education	details
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources Online (DMLBS)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Political Biography	details
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)	details
Digital Archives of Rare Books	details
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism DDB	details
Digital Images of Rare Books	details
Digital National Security Archive	details
Digital Theatre+	details	Guide
DigiVatLib - Vatican Digital Library Service	details
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)	details	Free
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)	details	Free
Dissertation Abstracts use Proquest Dissertations & Theses	details
Drama Online	details	Guide Guide
DRYAD	details	Free
DSM: Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders	details
DTIC - Defense Technical Information Center	details	Free
E-Codices	details	Free
Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library	details
Early English Books Online (EEBO)	details
Early European Books	details
EBM Reviews Collection see Cochrane.	details
eBook Collection (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Ebsco	details
EBSCO Open Dissertations	details	Free
ECLAS	details	Free
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)	details
EconPapers	details	Free
Education Source	details
Ei Patents	details
Eighteenth century collections online (ECCO)	details
Elgar Online Law Collection	details
Embase	details
Emblematica Online	details	Free
Emerald (MCB University Press)	details
Encyclopaedia Iranica	details	Free
Encyclopaedia Islamica	details
Encyclopaedia Judaica	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, First Edition (1913-1936)	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Second Edition	details
Encyclopaedia of Islam, THREE	details
Encyclopaedia of the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures	details
Encyclopaedia of the Qur`an	details
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient History	details
Encyclopedia of applied linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Catalysis	details
Encyclopedia of Christian Civilization	details
Encyclopedia of Christianity Online	details
Encyclopedia of Computational Mechanics	details
Encyclopedia of Early Modern History	details
Encyclopedia of Gender in Media	details
Encyclopedia of global human migration	details
Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development	details
Encyclopedia of Jewish Book Cultures Online	details
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World	details
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Law and Religion	details
Encyclopedia of Medieval Dress and Textiles	details
Encyclopedia of Medieval Pilgrimage	details
Encyclopedia of Psychopharmacology	details
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism	details
Encyclopedia of Religion	details
Encyclopedia of RF and Microwave Engineering	details
Encyclopedia of the Cold War	details
Encyclopedia of the medieval chronicle	details
Encyclopedia of War	details
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures	details
Engineering Village	details
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)	details	Free
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (EIMA)	details
Entrez Genome	details	Free
Entrez Nucleotide	details	Free
Entrez Protein	details	Free
Entrez Structure	details	Free Guide
Environmental Law Reporter	details
Enzyme Nomenclature Database	details
EPA - Environmental Protection Agency	details	Free
Epistemonikos	details	Free
ERIC	details	Free
ERIC (Via Proquest)	details
ERUDITION : Database of Chinese Local Records I 中國方志庫	details
Espacenet - The European Patent Office Database	details	Free Guide Guide Guide
ESS - European Social Survey	details	Free
Essential Science Indicators	details
EU Bookshop	details	Free
EUIPO	details	Free
EUR - Lex	details	Free
EuroDocs: Online Sources for European History	details	Free
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCO)	details
Eurostat	details	Free
Eustathius of Thessalonica, Commentary on the Iliad	details	Guide
Eustathius' Odyssey Commentary (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Experiencing History : Holocaust Sources in Context	details	Free
F1000Workspace See Sciwheel	details	Guide Guide
FDA- U.S. Food and Drug Administration Databases	details	Free
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database	details	Guide
Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text Publications (FTLI)	details
Film Index International	details
Financial and Banking Law (Oxford)	details
Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010	details
First Folios Compared	details	Free
Flavius Josephus Online	details
Footprints: Jewish Books Through Time and Place	details	Free
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies	details
FreePatentsOnline	details	Free Guide
French Renaissance Paleography	details	Free
Friedberg Genizah Project (FGP)	details	Guide
Gale Digital Scholar Lab	details	Guide
Gale Primary Sources	details
Gale Product Menu	details
Gale Virtual Reference Library	details
Gallica	details	Free
Gateway to Early Modern Manuscript Sermons (GEMMS)	details	Free
GenderStats	details	Free
GEOATLAS	details	Free
GeoRef	details
GeoScienceWorld	details
German-Jewish Sources from Palestine/Israel (Deutsch-jüdische Quellen aus Palästina)	details
Global Comparative Law - GCL	details	Hebrew
Gnomon Online	details
Gold – Genomes OnLine Database	details
Google Earth	details	Guide
Google Patents	details	Guide
Google Scholar	details	Guide Guide
GreenFILE	details	Guide
Grove Art Online	details	Guide
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture	details
Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture	details
Haaretz - English edition	details	Hebrew
Hague Academy Collected Courses Online - Recueil des Cours	details
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS)	details	Free
Hart Online Books	details
Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament	details
HebrewBooks	details	Free Guide
Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen	details
HeinOnline	details
Henry Stewart Talks: Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection	details
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Historical Archives	details	Free
Historical Atlas of Islam	details
Historical Atlas of the Ancient Word	details
History Vault	details	Guide
History Vault: Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, Africa and Middle East, 1960-1969	details
History Vault: Creation of Israel: British Foreign Office Correspondence on Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1948	details
History Vault: Nazi Looted Art and Assets: Records on the Post-World War II Restitution Process (1942-1998)	details
History Vault: Struggle for Women's Rights, Organizational Records, 1880-1990	details
History Vault: Women at Work during World War II	details
Holocaust Studies	details
Holocaust Theater Catalog	details	Free
Homer Encyclopedia	details
Hoover’s Company Profiles	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
IBFD Tax Research Platform	details
Iconiclimc	details	Free
ICSD - The Inorganic Crystal Structure Database	details
IEEE Xplore	details	Guide Guide Guide
Illustrated London News	details
ILOSTAT Database	details	Free
Image System for Books of Japanese Ruled Period	details
Image System for Periodicals of Japanese Ruled Period	details
IMF eLIBRARY	details
Immigration Law and Policy in the US - HEIN	details
Incunabula Short Title Catalogue (ISTC)	details	Free
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
Index of Medieval Art	details
Index Theologicus	details	Free
Index to Organism Names	details
Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law - Hein	details	Trial
IngentaConnect	details
INIS - The International Nuclear Information System	details	Free
INSPEC	details	Guide Guide Guide
INSPIRE	details	Free Guide
International African Bibliography (IAB)	details
International Aristotle Bibliography Online	details
International Bibliography of Art (IBA) (Via Proquest)	details
International Commercial Arbitration (Oxford)	details
International Commercial Law (Oxford)	details
International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages (IEMA)	details
International Encyclopedia of Communication Online	details
International Encyclopedia of Comparative Law Online	details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography	details
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences	details
International Financial Statistics (IFS)	details	Free
International Law Reports	details
Internet Bird Collection, The	details
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy (IEP)	details	Free
Internet Moving Image Archive	details	Free
Investment Claims	details
IOPScience	details	Guide
IsisCB Explorer	details	Free
Islamicbook	details	Free
Israel Drug Registry, The	details	Free Hebrew
Israel National Election Studies	details
Iter Bibliography	details
Iter Italicum	details
IVC-Online Database	details
Jacoby Online	details	Guide
Japan Times Archives	details
Jerusalem Post (Via Proquest Central)	details
Jewish Encyclopedia	details	Free
Jewish Women: A Cmprehensive Historical Encyclopedia	details	Free
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)	details
Journal Metrics Scopus - CiteScore	details	Free Guide
JoVE	details	Guide
JSTOR	details	Guide
JSTOR Plant Science	details
Judaica Sound Archives	details	Free
Kanopy	details
Kluwer Arbitration	details
Kluwer Competition Law	details
Kluwer International Tax Law	details
Kluwer IP Law	details	Guide
Kluwer Law Online Encyclopaedias	details
Kluwer Law Online Manuals	details
Knovel	details	Guide Guide
Kotobarabia: Arab Leaders, Historians and Philosophers Collection	details
Kubikat	details	Free
LactMed	details	Free
LawData	details	Hebrew
Legal Scholarship Network (LSN)	details
LegalTrac	details
Lex-Atlas: Covid19	details	Free
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity	details
Lexicon of Greek Personal Names (LGPN)	details	Free
Lexikon des Mittelalters	details
Lexis Plus	details
LGBT Magazine Archive	details
LGBT Thought and Culture	details
LGBTQ +Rights - HEIN	details
Library of Congress: Digital Collections	details	Free Guide
Library of Latin Texts	details
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts	details	Free
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
Literary Print Culture: The Stationers' Company Archive, 1554-2007	details	Guide
LLMC - Law Library Microform Consortium	details
Loeb Classical Library	details	Guide
Making Of Modern Law Foreign Primary Sources	details
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law 1600-1926	details
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926	details
Mandate Palestine’s Reconstructed Trademark Registry (1917-1948)	details	Free
Manuscripta	details	Free
Manuscripta Mediaevalia	details	Free
MathSciNet	details	Guide
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law	details	Guide
Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law	details
Media History Digital Library	details	Free
Medical Works of Moses Maimonides	details	Guide
MEDLINE (Ovid)	details
Medline (PubMed)	details	Guide Guide Guide
medRxiv	details	Free
Merck Index Online	details	Guide
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
MLA Directory of Periodicals	details
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
Movie Discovery	details	Hebrew
Music Database	details
Music Online: Classical Scores Library, Volume I	details
Music Online: Classical Scores Library, Volume II	details
Nag Hammadi bibliography	details
National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan	details
National Legislative Databases - Knesset legislation database	details	Free Hebrew
National Socialism, Holocaust, Resistance and Exile	details
National Survey of State Law - Hein	details
National Theatre Collection, Vol. I & II	details
Naxos Music Library	details	Guide Guide Guide
NBER Working Papers Online	details
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)	details
New Pauly Online	details
New Play Exchange	details
New York Review of Books	details
New York Times (Via Proquest )	details
News and Newspapers	details
Newsweek (Via Ebsco)	details
Newsweek (Via Proquest)	details
Nexis Uni	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Children’s Literature and Childhood	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Mapping the World: Maps and Travel Literature (NCCO)	details
Nineteenth century U.S. Newspapers	details
NIOSH - National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health	details	Free
NIST Chemistry Web Book	details	Free
NTRL - National Technical Reports Library	details
NTRS - NASA Technical Reports Server	details	Free
Nuremberg Trials	details	Free
OECD Health	details	Free
OECD iLibrary	details	Free Guide
OECD iLibrary Working Papers Free	details	Free
OECD.Stat	details	Guide
Official Journal	details
OMIM – Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man	details	Free
Online Bibliography of Ottoman-Turkish Literature	details	Free
Online Egyptological Bibliography (OEB)	details	Offline
Open Access Theses and Dissertations	details	Free
Open Greek and Latin Perseus Digital Library, Scaife Viewer	details	Free Guide
Orbit Intelligence	details	Guide
Oriental Institute Open Access Publications	details	Free
Orphanet - The portal for rare diseases and orphan drugs	details	Free
OSMOSIS	details
Oxford Art Online	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Buddhism	details
Oxford Bibliographies (All)	details	Guide
Oxford Bibliographies - American Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Anthropolgy	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Art History	details
Oxford Bibliographies - British and Irish Literature	details
Oxford bibliographies - Classics	details
Oxford bibliographies - Communication	details
Oxford bibliographies - Education	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Hinduism	details
Oxford Bibliographies - International Law	details
Oxford bibliographies - International Relations	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Islamic studies	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Jewish studies	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Medieval Studies	details
Oxford bibliographies - Political Science	details
Oxford bibliographies - Psychology	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Renaissance and Reformation	details
Oxford bibliographies - Sociology	details
Oxford Bibliographies - Victorian Literature	details
Oxford Bibliographies: Cinema and Media Studies	details
Oxford Classical Dictionary	details
Oxford Companion to Music	details
Oxford Dictionary of Islam	details
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography	details	Guide
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Medieval Warfare and Military Technology	details
Oxford English Dictionary	details
Oxford Handbooks	details
Oxford handbooks online - Political Science	details
Oxford handbooks online Psychology	details
Oxford Historical Treaties	details
Oxford Music Online	details	Guide
Oxford Public International Law	details
Oxford Reference Online - LAW	details	Guide
Oxford Reference Online - Performing Arts	details	Guide
Oxford Reports on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics	details
Oxford Scholarship Online - Law	details
OxResearch	details
O’Reilly for Higher Education	details	Guide
PATENTSCOPE	details	Free Guide
Patrologia Latina Database	details
Patrologia Orientalis Database (POD)	details	Guide
PDQ-NCI's Comprehensive Cancer Database	details	Free
PEDro	details	Free
PEP-Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing	details
PEP-Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing - VIDEO COLLECTION	details
Performing Arts Periodicals Database	details
Perseus Digital Library	details	Free
Peshitta Online	details	Guide
Philip C. Jessup Library	details
Philosopher`s Index	details	Guide
PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online	details	Guide
PIL Global	details	Guide
Pinakes: Textes et manuscrits grecs	details	Free
Pistoia Alliance Chemical Safety Library	details	Free
Political Science Complete	details
PressReader	details	Guide
Privacy Laws and Business	details
Private International Law (Oxford)	details
Project MUSE	details
ProQuest Central	details
Proquest Criminal Justice Database	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
ProQuest Ebook Central	details	Guide
Proquest Ebooks Central - Law	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (all)	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Korea Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Times of India	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: American Hebrew & Jewish Messenger	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: American Israelite	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Black Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Communist Newspapers	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Guardian and Observer	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Tribune / Herald Tribune	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Irish Times and The Weekly Irish Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jerusalem Post	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jewish Advocate	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Jewish Exponent	details
ProQuest One Literature	details
PsychiatryOnline	details
PsycNET (American Psychological Association)	details	Guide
PTSDpubs	details
PubChem	details
PubMed	details	Guide Guide Guide
Pubmed Clinical Queries	details	Free
Refworld	details	Free
Religion and the Law - Hein	details
Religion Past and Present (RPP)	details
Religious Minorities Online	details	Free
Répertoire de la litterature de l`art (RILA)	details	Free
RIBA Library Catalogue	details	Free
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature	details	Guide
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy	details
Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film	details
Science.gov	details	Free Guide
ScienceDirect	details	Guide Guide
SciFinder-n	details	Guide Guide Guide
Scitation - AIP’s online platform	details
SciTech Connect	details	Free Guide
Sciwheel (F1000Workspace)	details	Guide Guide
Scopus	details	Guide Guide Guide Guide
Screen Studies Collection	details
Scripta Sinica	details
Searchable Greek Inscriptions	details	Free
Seventeenth and eighteenth century Burney newspapers collection	details
Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection	details
Siku Quanshu (Wenyuange edition) Online Database	details
Sketch Engine	details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture and the Law - HEIN	details	Guide
Social Services Abstracts	details
Sociological Abstracts	details
Sources Chrétiennes Online (SCO)	details	Guide
South African National ETD Portal.	details
SPIE Digital Library	details	Guide Guide
SSRN (Social Sciences Research Network)	details	Free
StartUp Nation Central	details	Free
Statista	details
Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library	details	Free
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum	details	Guide
Szold Databases	details	Guide Guide
Tagebücher Von Joseph Goebbels Online	details
TAIR	details
Talmud Yerushalmi Citation Database	details	Hebrew
Taube Archive of the International Military Tribunal (IMT) at Nuremberg, 1945‑46	details	Free
Tesis Doctorales en Red (TDR).	details
Textual History of the Bible	details
The Bibliothèque nationale de France Catalogue Général	details	Free
The Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies	details	Free
The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2010	details
The Friedberg Jewish Manuscript Society (FJMS)	details	Free
The international encyclopedia of ethics	details
The J. Paul Getty Museum	details	Free
The Lens	details	Free Guide
The Mirror Historical Archive 1903-2000	details
The Plantin Press Online	details	Free
The Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974	details
The Supreme Court Database	details	Free
The Telegraph Historical Archive, 1855-2016	details
The Vogue Archive	details
Theban Mapping Project	details	Free
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
Theses Canada	details	Free
theses.fr	details	Free
Times (Via Proquest)	details
Times Digital Archive 1785-2019	details
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)	details	Free
Toxnet	details	Free
Transnational Dispute Management	details
Treasury of Linguistic Maps Online	details
Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War	details
Trial of the Major War Criminals Before the International Military Tribunal	details	Free
TRIP Database	details	Guide Guide
Trismegistos	details
Tutankhamun – Anatomy of an Excavation	details	Free
Twentieth Century Religious Thought Volume III – Judaism	details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers	details
Ulrichsweb - Global Serial Directory	details	Guide
UNCTADstat	details	Free
UNdata	details	Free
Union catalog of Rare Books Database	details
Union Catalogue of Incunabula Database (GW)	details	Free
United Nations Digital Library	details	Free
United Nations Treaty Collection	details	Free
Universal Short Title Catalogue	details	Free
UpToDate	details	Guide Guide Guide
US Constitutional Law	details
USPTO - US Patent and Trademark Office Web Patent Databases	details	Free Guide
Value Line	details
Versa - Opinions of the Supreme Court of Israel	details	Free
Virginia Company Archives	details
Visual History Archive (VHA)	details	Guide
Washington University Open Scholarship - ALL THESES AND DISSERTATIONS (ETDS)	details	Free
Web of Science	details	Guide Guide Guide
Westlaw International Materials	details
Westlaw Next	details
Westlaw UK	details	Guide
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	details
Wiley Online Library - Literature	details
WIPO Lex	details	Free
WIPO List of National Patent Databases	details	Free
Women and Social Movements international	details
Women and the Law - HEIN	details
Women Film Pioneers Project	details	Free
Women's Magazine Archive	details
Women's Wear Daily Archive	details
World Biographical Information System Online (WBIS)	details
World DataBank	details	Free
WorldCat	details
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses	details
WorldCat.org	details	Free
YIVO Encyclopedia of Jews in Eastern Europe	details	Free
Yizkor Books Online (via NYPL)	details	Free
Youth and Popular Culture Magazine Archive	details
zbMATH Open	details	Free Guide
Zoological Record	details
אוצר החכמה - הספריה היהודית הדיגיטלית הגדולה בעולם	details	Hebrew Guide Guide
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	Hebrew
אוצר המשפט	details	Hebrew
אוצר כתבי יד תלמודיים	details	Free Hebrew
אייס	details	Free Hebrew
אנציקלופדיה לחלוצי הישוב ובוניו	details	Free Hebrew
אנציקלופדיה תלמודית	details	Hebrew
ארכיון המדינה	details	Free
ארכיון הסרטים היהודיים ע"ש סטיבן שפילברג	details	Free Hebrew
ארכיון הסרטים הישראלי	details	Free Hebrew Guide
ארכיון הסרטים של בית הספר לקולנוע וטלוויזיה ע"ש סטיב טיש אוניברסיטת תל אביב	details	Free Hebrew
ארכיון הציוני המרכזי	details	Hebrew
ארכיון מועצת העיתונות	details	Free Hebrew
אתר המחקרים הקליניים של משרד הבריאות	details	Free Hebrew
אתר המפות הממשלתי	details	Free
בבא קמא - ספרי קודש	details	Free Hebrew
ביבליוגרפיה של הספר העברי ר"ל-תש"ך	details	Free Hebrew
ביזפורטל (Bizportal)	details	Free Hebrew
בנק ישראל – מחלקת המחקר	details	Free Hebrew
בנתיבי העפלה - מאגר לתולדות ההעפלה	details	Free Hebrew
ברוקדייל ראו: מכון ברוקדייל - מאגר כלי מחקר	details	Free Hebrew
ג'ראייד – ארכיון עיתונות ערבית בארץ ישראל העות'מאנית והמנדטורית	details
דאטה ישראל	details	Free
דה מרקר - The Marker	details	Hebrew
דיקטה- כלים לעריכת טקסטים עבריים ועיבודם	details	Free Hebrew
האיגוד הישראלי לארכיונאות ולמידע	details	Free Hebrew
הארץ	details	Hebrew
הבורסה לניירות ערך	details	Free Hebrew
הילקוט הדיגיטלי	details	Hebrew
הלשכה המרכזית לסטטיסטיקה	details	Free Hebrew
המוסד הישראלי לתקינה בחשבונאות	details	Free Hebrew
המוסד לביטוח לאומי - פרסומים	details	Free Hebrew
הספרייה האיכותנית	details	Hebrew
הספרייה המקוונת של מגילות מדבר יהודה על שם ליאון לוי	details	Free Hebrew
העולם הזה	details	Hebrew
הפנקס	details	Hebrew
זיכרון בספר: קורות הרבנים בשואה במבואות לספריהם	details	Free
חופש המידע – מאגר תשובות	details	Free Hebrew
חוקי מדינת ישראל	details	Free Hebrew
יד ושם - אוספים ומאגרי מידע	details	Hebrew
ידיעות אחרונות (כולל ארכיון)	details	Hebrew
יודעת	details	Free
יפעת בקרת פרסום	details	Hebrew
כותר ספרי עיון	details	Hebrew Guide
כותר: אוסף מאמרים אקדמיים ותורניים	details	Hebrew
כל עובד	details	Hebrew
כלכליסט- כולל ארכיון	details
כתיב – האוסף הבינלאומי של כתבי יד עבריים דיגיטליים	details	Free Hebrew
ללמוד מתמטיקה מטעויות	details	Free
למדא לאקדמיה - הספרייה הדיגיטלית של האוניברסיטה הפתוחה	details	Hebrew
לקסיקון הספרות העברית החדשה	details	Free Hebrew
לשון הבית	details	Free Hebrew
מאגנס ספרים דיגיטליים	details	Hebrew
מאגר הנתונים של הבורסה לניירות ערך	details	Hebrew
מאגר העדויות של הקולנוע הישראלי	details	Free Hebrew
מאגר התרופות של משרד הבריאות	details	Free Hebrew
מאגר ספרות הקודש - סנונית	details	Free Hebrew
מאגר עדי הנוסח של התלמוד הבבלי	details	Hebrew Guide
מאגרי מידע לתלמוד הירושלמי	details	Hebrew Guide
מאגרי מידע ממשלתיים DATA GOV	details	Free
מאגרים: מפעל המילון ההסטורי ללשון העברית	details	Free Hebrew Guide Guide
מאיה	details	Free Hebrew
מגילות ים המלח – המיזם הדיגיטלי	details
מונחי האקדמיה ללשון עברית	details	Free Hebrew
מילון ספיר מקוון	details	Free
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	Hebrew
מיסים און-ליין	details	Hebrew
מכון ברוקדייל - מאגר כלי מחקר	details	Free Hebrew Guide
מכון סאלד	details	Hebrew Guide
מעות - אגרון הכלכלה המינהל והעסקים	details	Free Hebrew
מערכת חיפוש אנשי במה ותאטרונים	details	Free Hebrew
מפתח גבעת חביבה למאמרים בערבית	details	Free Hebrew
מפתח חיפה למאמרים	details	Hebrew Guide Guide
מפתח לעיתונות יומית - בית אריאלה	details	Hebrew Guide
מקראות גדולות הכתר	details	Free Hebrew
מקרקעין	details	Hebrew
מרכז הידע לחקר הזדקנות האוכלוסייה בישראל	details	Free Hebrew
מרכז המחקר והמידע (ממ"מ) - הכנסת	details	Free Hebrew
מרכז המידע לאמנות ישראלית	details	Free Hebrew
משפט ולהט"ב	details	Free Hebrew
משפט משווה גלובלי GCL	details	Hebrew
משרד החינוך	details	Free Hebrew
משרד מבקר המדינה	details	Free Hebrew
משרד מבקר המדינה – פרסומים	details	Free Hebrew
נבו	details	Hebrew
נקדן	details	Free
סופר אנליסט	details	Hebrew Offline
ספר-דתא	details	Free Hebrew
ספריא	details	Free Hebrew Guide
עיתונות יהודית היסטורית	details	Free Hebrew Guide
על התורה	details	Free Hebrew Guide
פורטל האגף לתכנון ופיתוח תכניות לימודים	details	Free Hebrew
פסיק: הספרייה הדיגיטלית	details	Hebrew
פסקים - מאגר פסקי דין רבניים בממונות	details	Free Hebrew
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	Hebrew Guide Guide
פרויקט השו"ת של אוניברסיטת בר-אילן	details	Hebrew Offline
צמח השדה: פרחים וצמחי בר של ארץ ישראל	details	Hebrew
קיפוד הזהב - VOD	details	Free Hebrew
רא"י – רשת ארכיוני ישראל	details	Hebrew
רב מילים	details	Hebrew
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	Hebrew
רמבי"ש - רשימת מאמרים שלבני הישיבות	details	Free Hebrew
רשות העתיקות הארכיון המדעי 1919-1948	details	Free
שו"ת השואה	details	Free
שווה ערך	details	Free
תקדין	details	Hebrew
التفاسير العظيمة (Shia Project)	details
المكتبة الشاملة al-Shamela	details	Free
المكتبة الشيعية	details
المكتبة الشيعية Islamicbook	details
الموسوعة الشاملة	details
مؤسسة هنداوي	details	Free
مكتبة المصطفى الالكترونية	details
نداء الايمان	details	Hebrew