Tel Aviv libraries databases

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
America: History and Life with Full Text	details	Guide
Library of Congress: Digital Collections	details	Free Guide

More databases in this subject
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
American Doctoral Dissertations	details	Free
American History in Video	details
AnthroSource	details
Archives Unbound	details
Archives Unbound: American Studies	details
Archives Unbound: Business and Economics	details
Black Studies in Video	details
Chronicling America - America`s Historical Newspapers	details	Free
Communication and Mass Media Complete	details
Digital National Security Archive	details
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (EIMA)	details
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database	details	Guide
HeinOnline	details
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)	details	Guide
History Vault: Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, Africa and Middle East, 1960-1969	details
History Vault: Struggle for Women's Rights, Organizational Records, 1880-1990	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law - Hein	details	Trial
JSTOR	details	Guide
LGBT Thought and Culture	details
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
New York Review of Books	details
New York Times (Via Proquest )	details
Newsweek (Via Ebsco)	details
Newsweek (Via Proquest)	details
Nineteenth century U.S. Newspapers	details
Political Science Complete	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: American Hebrew & Jewish Messenger	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Black Newspaper Collection	details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture and the Law - HEIN	details	Guide
The Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974	details
The Vogue Archive	details
Virginia Company Archives	details
Women and Social Movements international	details
Women's Magazine Archive	details
Youth and Popular Culture Magazine Archive	details