Databases of Central library

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
America: History and Life with Full Text	details	Guide
Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography	details
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography	details	Guide
World Biographical Information System Online (WBIS)	details

More databases in this subject
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
Academic Video Online (AVON)	details	Guide
Archives Unbound	details
Archives Unbound: American Studies	details
Archives Unbound: Business and Economics	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
Atlas of Early Printing	details	Free
Avalon Project: Documents in Law, History and Diplomacy (Yale Law School)	details	Free
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)	details	Guide
Book History Online	details
British History Online	details	Free
British Periodicals	details
Children's Magazine Archive	details
China Academic Journals Full-text Database (CNKI)	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 1500-1900	details
Christian-Muslim Relations. A Bibliographical History 600-1500	details
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004	details
Eighteenth century collections online (ECCO)	details
Encyclopedia of Christian Civilization	details
Encyclopedia of Christianity Online	details
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World	details
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism	details
Encyclopedia of the Cold War	details
Encyclopedia of War	details
EuroDocs: Online Sources for European History	details	Free
Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS)	details	Free
HeinOnline	details
History Vault	details	Guide
History Vault: Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, Africa and Middle East, 1960-1969	details
History Vault: Creation of Israel: British Foreign Office Correspondence on Palestine and Transjordan, 1940-1948	details
History Vault: Nazi Looted Art and Assets: Records on the Post-World War II Restitution Process (1942-1998)	details
History Vault: Struggle for Women's Rights, Organizational Records, 1880-1990	details
History Vault: Women at Work during World War II	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
Illustrated London News	details
Index Islamicus	details	Guide
IngentaConnect	details
Japan Times Archives	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
LGBT Thought and Culture	details
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
National Socialism, Holocaust, Resistance and Exile	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Children’s Literature and Childhood	details
Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Mapping the World: Maps and Travel Literature (NCCO)	details
Nineteenth century U.S. Newspapers	details
Nuremberg Trials	details	Free
Political Science Complete	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Korea Times	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Black Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspaper Collection	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Communist Newspapers	details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Guardian and Observer	details
Seventeenth and eighteenth century Burney newspapers collection	details
Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection	details
The Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974	details
The Vogue Archive	details
Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War	details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers	details
Visual History Archive (VHA)	details	Guide
Women and Social Movements international	details
Youth and Popular Culture Magazine Archive	details
זיכרון בספר: קורות הרבנים בשואה במבואות לספריהם	details	Free
כותר ספרי עיון	details	Hebrew Guide