Central library » Classical Studies

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Brill dictionary of ancient Greek	details
Gnomon Online	details
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture	details
Jacoby Online	details	Guide
Library of Latin Texts	details
Oxford bibliographies - Classics	details
Oxford Classical Dictionary	details
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online — Classics	details
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG): A Digital Library of Greek Literature	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
Trismegistos	details

More databases in this subject
Acta Sanctorum Database	details
Advanced Papyrological Information System (APIS UM)	details	Free
Apuleius Online (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Aristoteles Latinus database online	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online	details
Bryn Mawr Classical Review	details	Free
Byzantinische Bibliographie Online	details
Classical and medieval literature criticism	details
Classical Art Research Centre and the Beazley Archive	details	Free
Classical Latin Texts	details	Free
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources Online (DMLBS)	details	Guide
Dictionnaire des philosophes antiques (DPHA)	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online	details
Encyclopedia of Ancient History	details
Eustathius of Thessalonica, Commentary on the Iliad	details	Guide
Eustathius' Odyssey Commentary (On Scholarly Editions)	details	Guide
Flavius Josephus Online	details
Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen	details
Historical Atlas of the Ancient Word	details
Homer Encyclopedia	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity	details
Lexicon of Greek Personal Names (LGPN)	details	Free
Loeb Classical Library	details	Guide
New Pauly Online	details
Open Greek and Latin Perseus Digital Library, Scaife Viewer	details	Free Guide
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome	details
Patrologia Latina Database	details
Perseus Digital Library	details	Free
Philosopher`s Index	details	Guide
Pinakes: Textes et manuscrits grecs	details	Free
Searchable Greek Inscriptions	details	Free
Sources Chrétiennes Online (SCO)	details	Guide
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum	details	Guide
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)	details	Free
מפתח חיפה למאמרים	details	Hebrew Guide Guide